Emergency Contacts

These numbers should not be used for routine enquiries or appointments We are no longer allowed to respond to text messages (or photographs) from patients. Texts are not considered reliable enough to deal with medical emergencies as important information may be lost or misinterpreted.

Family Doctors - General Practice Central

Dr Sarah Borwein                6200 7431      drborwein@centralhealth.com.hk

Dr Eugene Kwan                 9191 1619      drkwan@centralhealth.com.hk

Dr Rebecca Lau                  6101 7673      drlau@centralhealth.com.hk

Dr Kay Chan                       9228 1085      drkchan@centralhealth.com.hk

Child Health Only-

Dr Rulin Fuong                    6018 9588      drfuong@centralhealth.com.hk

 

Southside

Dr Alan Wong                     5361 2622     drawong@southside.com.hk

Dr Rachael Corthorn           6330 0927      drcorthorn@southside.com.hk

 

Island Health - Discovery Bay

Dr James Oliver      9185 3271     droliver@islandhealth.com.hk

Dr Winnie Siu          9185 3271     drsiu@islandhealth.com.hk

 

Obstetricians & Gynaecologists

Dr Lucy Lord            2524 9939 (home)   9080 5256 (mobile)        drlord@centralhealth.com.hk

Dr Grace Cheung    9495 9847      drcheung@centralhealth.com.hk

Dr Edwin Tam         6113 5403   dretam@centralhealth.com.hk 

 

Paediatric Specialists

Dr Yvonne Ou       9034 5065         drou@centralhealth.com.hk

Dr Carmen Tam    9452 1675         drtam@centralhealth.com.hk

Dr Dora Wong       9438 0122         drwong@centralhealth.com.hk

 

Plastic Surgeon

Dr Stephanie Lam 9265 3585         drlam@centralhealth.com.hk

 

Psychiatrist

Dr Barry Connell   9311 3016         drconnell@centralhealth.com.hk

Dr Jenifer Chan    9311 3952         drjchan@centralhealth.com.hk